meeting of gods and goddess



kundalini shakti

welcoming events of the ashram inc.


the ultimate enlightenment



You are lovingly invited for meditations, special celebrations and feasts on the following beautiful occasions:

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram November 14 Tuesday – Utpatti Ekaadashi Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram November 18 Saturday – Maargashiirsh Amaawasyaa Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram November 27 Monday – Sat-Guru Swamiji’s Current Borrowed Body’s Birthday Celebration.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram November 30 Thursday – Mokshadaa Ekaadashi Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 3 Sunday – Maargashiirsh Purnimaa full moon festival Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 6 Wednesday – Ganesh Sankat Chaturthii Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 10 Sunday – Paush Krishna Astami Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 13 Wednesday – Safalaa Ekaadashi Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 18 Monday – Paush Amaawasyaa Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 25 Monday - Christmas day celebration.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 26 Tuesday – Paush Shukla Astami Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 29 Friday – Putradaa Ekaadashi Tantric night.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram December 31 Sunday - New Year’s Eve celebration.

You are also invited everyday to come to meditate and be with Swamiji, you are always welcome.

Please note: some celebration days are for advanced meditators only so e-mail with your contact phone number or phone 03 9730 2044 in advance to check if you are allowed that day to come.



the ultimate enlightenment



kundalini shakti



kundalini shakti



the ultimate enlightenment



the ultimate enlightenment



meeting of goddess



kundalini shakti



Main page of The Ashram Inc.

Sat-Guru's Letter from The Ashram Inc.

Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



ASHRAM'S DOMAINS


guru@

ashram.com.au     ashram.net.au     ashram.asn.au     ashram.org.au

goddess.org.au     guru.org.au     kundalini.org.au     tantra.org.au

tantricguru.asia


THE CONTENTS OF THESE WEBSITES ARE COPYRIGHT © 1996-2017, THE ASHRAM INC., AUSTRALIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
FOR VEDIC MEDITATIONS, TANTRIC TEACHINGS, KUNDALINI YOGA AND TRANSCENDENTAL AWARENESS IN THE WORLD